Betty a La Mode

Season 1 DVD

DVD Boxart

Ugly Betty: The Complete First Season – The Bettyfied Edition

Release Date: AUGUST 21, 2007
Retail price: $59.99 U.S./$87.99 Canada
Feature run time: 992 minutes
Rated: TV 14 DLS
Aspect ratio: 1.78:1
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
Languages: English and Spanish audio.

01. Pilot (w/ optional commentary by Silvio Horta, Richard Shepard and Teri Weinberg)
02. Queens for a Day
03. The Box and the Bunny
04. Swag
05. Fey’s Sleigh Ride (w/ optional commentary by Becki Newton and Michael Urie)
06. The Lyin’, the Watch and the Wardrobe
07. Trust, Lust and a Must
08. After Hours
Disc 3 Disc 4
09. Four Thanksgivings and a Funeral
10. Lose the Boss?
11. Fake Plastic Show
12. Sofia’s Choice (w/ optional commentary by Salma Hayek and Eric Mabius)
13. In or Out
14. I’m Coming Out
15. Brothers
16. Derailed
Disc 5 Disc 6
17. Icing on the Cake
18. Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell (w/ optional commentary with Vanessa Williams and Michael Urie)
19. Punch Out
20. Petra-Gate
21. Secretaries Day
22. A Tree Grows in Guadalajara
23. East Side Story





Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: