Betty a La Mode


The One & Only…
27 September, 2007, 8:21 pm
Filed under: Ugly Betty

She’a Back Banner

Haha, I can’t believe I am finally able to say that! If you didn’t already know, [i.e. you have been living on Mars for the past few months], Ugly Betty returns to our screens tonight with the premiere of Season 2. I personally can’t wait to see the outcome of each of the cliffhangers from the finale of Season 1 [even though I kinda already know through the spoilers which I have read, haha!]. Not meaning to moan, but I, like many other fans will have to wait to see the premiere due to living outside the US [Argh!], so I will be watching it tomorrow and then posting my full review!

Have a great time watching tonight and send me your comments and reviews of the premiere!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I won’t give anything away (don’t go to my site till you’ve watched the episode), but it was brilliant.

Comment by TomL

i watched the episode on youtube and it was a amazing episode :D

Comment by Lizzy




Leave a Reply

