Betty a La Mode


You Broke My Plasma!
8 August, 2007, 9:30 pm
Filed under: Ugly Betty

anabadge.gifOh my gosh, guess who I just received an email from?!

GINA GAMBARRO!

Well, the wonderful Ava Gaudet who plays her! Wow, I still can’t believe it, haha!

Sorry I will stop rambling now, here’s what I sent to her…

‘Hey Ava,

Just though I’d say hello as I’m a huge Ugly Betty fan. Gina Gambarro was hilarious, I do hope she will be returning for Season 2!

Best Wishes,
Richard’

And she replied…

‘Richard,
Thank you so much for your email!

Maybe an email to the producers would be helpful in getting “Gina” back on the show??? :)

All the best,
Ava’

I really didn’t expect a reply, so Ava, if you’re reading this, THANK YOU! And maybe an email to the producers would help?! I don’t know about you, but I want more Gina!

I think I need to lie down from the excitement, haha!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

