Betty a La Mode


A Load Of Old Balls
18 July, 2007, 4:29 pm
Filed under: Ugly Betty

alanbadge.gifDid anyone see that signed baseball on eBay with a load of the cast member’s autographs on it? Maaaaan, that looked good! I wish I had won it…

Oh, wait a minute…

I DID!

I spotted it a few days ago and wanted it soooooo badly. I put it in my ‘Watched Items’ on eBay and then left it for today. I came home from work at about 1pm and then sat at the computer for the next two hours waiting for it to count down. To be honest, I never thought I’d win, because these things ALWAYS jump up in price at the last minute [A signed baseball from Jennifer Love Hewitt was going for over $1000 from the same seller!]. I put in a bid and expected to be outbid straight away, but I went and freaking won it!

Ahhh…. I am so happy right now!

P.S. If you were bidding on this as well and I outbid you, please forgive me!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

wow!!! lucky you! i saw it a while ago and it looked pretty amazing =]

well done on the site by the way!
xx

Comment by Charlotte




Leave a Reply

