Betty a La Mode


Ta da!
16 July, 2007, 7:13 pm
Filed under: Site Updates

America BadgeI’ve had the previous header up there since launch, so I decided it was time for a change. A bit more summery than the last one too, don’t you think? I’ve also changed the sidebar, took me about 6 different times uploading / deleting different designs before I got one I liked!

Also, after deciding whether to have one or not, I’ve decided to open the Betty a la Mode Forums! The site now gets quite a few hits a day and I think it would be great for all you visittors to start interacting with each other and talking about what we love best,

UGLY BETTY!

They are VERY bare at the moment (i.e. I am the only one on there!) but go ahead, introduce yourself and start discussing UB!

>>> Enter the Forums <<<

Also, during the hours on Photoshop I spent making the banner, I got around to editing and tidying up the magazine scans which I have amassed on my hard drive. Expect a gallery update very soon!

See you on the forums!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

