Betty a La Mode


It’s the Time of the Season…
12 July, 2007, 10:36 pm
Filed under: News, Site Updates, Spoilers, Ugly Betty

Vanessa BadgeI need to lie down.

I have just spent the whole evening updating the episodes section…

And it STILL has a long way to go.

*sigh*

In other news, check out the YouTube Channel, I have given it a design overhaul. I wasn’t a big fan of the original one, which I threw up in a few minutes, so I took a bit longer on this one! Oh, and if you haven’t already, get subscribed to it!

Not much news about ‘Betty’, not surprising as it’s on hiatus, but I have found this little tidbit of information!

This is a SPOILER, so look away now if you don’t want to know!

From E! Online:

Erica in Short Hills, New Jersey asks: Ladies, I just heard Kevin Alejandro (aka Santos on Ugly Betty) is gonna be on that James Woods show, Shark. Does that mean Santos is really dead after all?

It means our hopes of happily ever after for Hilda and her baby daddy are dashed. I’m told by a little birdie on the Kevin Alejandro train that he will appear in the season premiere of Betty, but that’s most likely the last we’ll see of Santos.

Interesting!

Anyway, I’m off to get some sleep. All this updating has made me tired! Oh and keep your emails coming in, I love reading them!

[Thank you for everyone who has sent them in, I really appreciate it!]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

