Betty a La Mode


Hit Me Baby…
22 June, 2007, 8:15 pm
Filed under: News, Site Updates, Ugly Betty

Ashley BadgeMy, my my, another week gone by already. I have added quite a lot of stuff to the site [which is always good news!] and uploaded quite a few videos. As it stands, I have 26 subscribers on my YouTube channel with my most viewed video with 5,545 hits! Not bad, not bad at all!

[Edit: Dailymotion link removed : Videos no longer hosted there]
So anyway, speaking of hits… BALM crossed the five figure mark a few days ago! 10,000 hits and counting! I know I say it all the time, but I am truly grateful for you visiting, keep coming back! Haha!

Are any of you out there fans of RSS feeds? It seems that these days most people have custom RSS home pages [I haven’t got round to doing mine yet], so if you’d like a bit of Betty a La Mode everytime you log on, add these feeds to whatever service you prefer:

RSS Betty a La Mode RSS Feed

Hope you enjoy using it. I added it to my ‘under construction’ home page then realised that it isn’t going to change till I write a post! Oops, haha!

Whoa, just realised this WHOLE post has been about site updates. If you’re still with me, here’s some Ugly Betty treats to round this post off…

America gives an interview to Stuff.co.nz

And it looks as if America is going to be receiving an award

Have a great weekend! [I certainly will, I’m off on a trip to Belgium!]

Richard

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

