Betty a La Mode


I’m Still Here..
15 June, 2007, 10:42 pm
Filed under: News, Site Updates, Ugly Betty

anabadge.gifDon’t worry, I’m still here, I have just had a week of exams which is why the site updates have been a bit slow. Finished my last exam today [thank god!] so now I can get on with the site.

As well as checking in, the reason for this post was to congratulate Ana Ortiz on her recent nuptials! Best wishes Ana!

In other news, Vanessa [I’m sick of writing surnames, you know who I’m talking about!] is part of a national drive to raise awareness of HIV in the African American community. It’s a great cause, read more about it here.

And is this the end of future Ugly Betties?!

The episode section is slowly coming together, almost finished uploading all the video summaries now I just have to write some content! Having a bit of a lazy weekend so I should be able to get quite a bit done.

Thank you for your emails about the soundtrack, I love reading them all!

Richard

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

