Betty a La Mode


Man Of The Moment
7 June, 2007, 6:29 pm
Filed under: News, Site Updates, Ugly Betty

michaelbadge.gifFirst of all, congratulations to Eric Mabius for being voted ‘Man Of The Year’ at the recent ‘Glamour’ Awards!

Here’s a picture of him at the awards with fellow party-goer, Kelly Rowland.

In other news, the DVD artwork for the first season has been released. To be honest, I hate it! It looks so cheap and like it took them 5 minutes on Photoshop. I hope this is only a temporary cover and they release a better one.

With the news over with, just thought I’d let you know about some updates I have been carrying out on the site.  Obviously I am constantly adding to & creating pages, so do not think I have abandoned the site if you don’t see posts on here everyday! I have just completed the first ‘Episode’ page in full for Episode 2, ‘The Box & The Bunny’. Check out the layout as this is how the others will look too. If you have any ideas / feedback on the layout, contact me and I’ll implement it (if I like it of course!)

Anyway, enjoy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

