Betty a La Mode


Checking In
30 May, 2007, 2:20 pm
Filed under: News, Site Updates, Ugly Betty

Eric BadgeHey, don’t worry I haven’t forgotten about you!

I may not have written a post for the last week [that is quite shocking, actually!],  but I have been beavering away in the background working on new content [Some of which you have already discovered!] So now, before anymore of you stumble across it, I will offically open Betty a La Mode’s very own YouTube Channel

It has video summaries from each of the episodes and some more content which is on it’s way. Unlike other fansites, I can’t capture many inteviews / appearances as I live in the UK, but I hope the HQ videos make up for it! So check it out & ‘Subscribe’ to get the latest videos as I add them.

Other updates have been a bit slower, it’s exam season at the moment I’m afraid, so I have been concentrating on my studies [i.e. pretending to revise]. I will be doing the odd page here and there though, I really want the ‘Cast’ section completely finished soon.

I have a new UB related article too, where Ashley Jensen reveals her slimming secret!

Oh and is this the DVD box set artwork?

Richard

P.S. If you experience any technical difficulties trying to access the site from time to time, please let me know, as I have been experiencing some myself!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

