Betty a La Mode


An unexpected treat
2 May, 2007, 2:49 pm
Filed under: News, Ugly Betty

Eric BadgeI literally just yelped when I found a new podcast waiting for me in my iTunes, haha!

I am so sad, this has made my day!

Just finished listening to to it and Michael & Becki give you lots of new information about upcoming episodes ‘Secretaries Day’ & ‘A Tree Grows In Guadalajara’

Check it out now on the brand new podcast page!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

WOW!!!!!! You’re quite the little web designer aren’t you Richard?!? I LOVES it!!!!! Fantastic show and a new FANTASTIC site!!!! It’s favourited already… ;)

Comment by Gary




Leave a Reply

